Article Distribution Sites with a PR 3 or Higher

by cinta5 on April 23, 2009

Distributing articles can help build links to your website.  Below is a list of distribution sites with a PR of 3 or better. If you have any to suggest that meets this criteria, leave a comment. We are planning to update this list periodically.

updated on 4/23/09-took out those lower than pr2

Amazines – www.amazines.com – PR4
Article Alley – www.articlealley.com – PR5
Article Base- www.articlebase.com – PR3
Article City – www.articlecity.com – PR5
Articles Factory – www.articlesfactory.com – PR4
ArticleWarehouse – www.articlewarehouse.com – PR3
AuthorConnection.com – www.authorconnection.com – PR3
Business Know-How – www.businessknowhow.com – pr6
BusinessToolchest.com – www.businesstoolchest.com – pr3
Buzzle.com – www.buzzle.com – PR5
Connectionteam.com – www.connectionteam.com – PR3
Constant Content – www.constant-content.com – PR5
Ezine Articles – www.ezinearticles.com – PR6
FreeTrafficTip.com – www.freetraffictip.com – PR4
GoArticles.com – www.goarticles.com – PR5
Home business Tips Newsletter – www.home-business-tips-newsletter.com – PR3
HowToAdvice.com – www.howtoadvice.com – PR3
IdeaMarketers.com – www.ideamarketers.com – PR3
isnare.com – www.isnare.com PR6
Jogena’s – www.jogena.com – PR4
jorbins.com – www.jorbins.com – PR3
Li’l Engine – www.lilengine.com – PR4
LinkSnoop.com – www.linksnoop.com – PR3
Main Street Mom – www.mainstreetmom.com – PR3
PromoteNewz.com – www.promotenewz.com -PR3
PromotionWorld.com/articles.html – www.promotionworld.com -PR4
SearchWarp.com – www.searchwarp.com -PR5
UniTerra.com – uniterra.com -PR4
upromote.com – www.upromote.com – PR3
WebMomz.com – www.webmomz.com – PR4
WorkAtHomeArticles.net – www.workathomearticles.net -PR2
Work911.com – www.work911.com – PR5
zinos.com – www.zinos.com -PR4

Technorati Tags: linkbuilding

{ 8 comments… read them below or add one }

Jonas December 3, 2008 at 5:30 pm

Articlesbase.com has a PR 5

Michelle December 10, 2008 at 8:09 am

articlesender.com also has a pr5

Mikes February 23, 2009 at 9:11 am

Thanks for the information. Much appreciated.

source47 May 12, 2009 at 11:36 pm

This is a great list of article directory sites! Thanks!

Lee May 15, 2009 at 6:28 am

Hey Jacinta. Great list. I was going to contact you and see if you had just such a list. Great looking blog!

Land rover May 20, 2009 at 2:16 am

I was wondering whether posting one article on the entire list will result to duplicate content problem. I have an article I want to submit but worried about the consequences.

salivafan August 3, 2009 at 10:32 pm

I really like your blog It has a lot of great information. I will be checking back on this site from time to time. thanks for all the info. you can check out my Blog
Take care now.
,SalviaFan

salivafan August 4, 2009 at 5:32 am

I really like your blog It has a lot of great information. I will be checking back on this site from time to time. thanks for all the info. you can check out my Blog
Take care now.
,SalviaFan

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: